calendar default

Events under 'Community Events'
Monday, April 21, 2014

Event Name

Date

Trinity Day School Golf Tournament

Friday, April 25, 2014
This event does not repeat

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunset Sounds

Friday, May 09, 2014 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Sunset Sounds

Friday, June 20, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Port Aransas Triathlon

Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fireworks Display

Friday, July 04, 2014 8:30 pm
July 04, 2014

Sunset Sounds

Friday, July 11, 2014 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Sunset Sounds

Friday, August 08, 2014 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, August 09, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Sunset Sounds

Friday, September 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Friday, September 26, 2014
Every Day until September 28, 2014

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, September 27, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Every Day until September 28, 2014

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Every Day until September 28, 2014

Sharkey's Chili Cook-off/Music Fest

Friday, October 03, 2014 11:00 am
Every Day until October 05, 2014

Sharkey's Chili Cook-off/Music Fest

Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 am
Every Day until October 05, 2014

Search Calendar

side-module bro button

Fair

68°F

WEATHER

Fair

Humidity: 100%

Wind: 10 mph

FaceBookTwitteryoutubeiconReachCast_bug

contactus