calendar default

Events under 'Community Events'
Thursday, July 28, 2016

Event Name

Date

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Friday, July 29, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until July 30, 2016

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until July 30, 2016

Port Aransas Sand Crab 5K/10K

Saturday, July 30, 2016 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Sunday, July 31, 2016 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until August 07, 2016

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Friday, August 05, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Saturday, August 06, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PACT Performance: "Bye Bye Birdie"

Sunday, August 07, 2016 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until August 07, 2016

Sunset Sounds

Friday, August 12, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 08, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sunset Sounds

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 08, 2016

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Friday, September 16, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Conquer the Coast Bike Ride

Saturday, September 17, 2016
This event does not repeat

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, September 24, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Saturday, October 08, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Sunday, October 09, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Search Calendar

side-module bro button

FaceBookTwitterinstagramyoutubeiconReachCast_bug

contactus