calendar default

Events under 'Community Events'
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Event Name

Date

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sunset Sounds

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 08, 2016

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Friday, September 16, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Conquer the Coast Bike Ride

Saturday, September 17, 2016
This event does not repeat

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, September 24, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Saturday, October 08, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Sunday, October 09, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Friday, October 14, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Fall Fest and Tour of Homes

Saturday, October 15, 2016 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Harvest Moon Regatta

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Fallback Festival

Saturday, November 05, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Port 'A' Shop Around

Saturday, November 19, 2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Port 'A' Shop Around

Sunday, November 20, 2016 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Carolers Afloat & Boat Lighting Parade

Saturday, December 03, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Monday, December 12, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2016

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2016

Search Calendar

side-module bro button

FaceBookTwitterinstagramyoutubeiconReachCast_bug

contactus