calendar default

Events under 'Community Events'
Friday, November 28, 2014

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014
This event does not repeat

Carolers Afloat & Boat Lighting Parade

Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Monday, December 15, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Thursday, December 18, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Port Aransas Merchant's Dine Around

Monday, January 26, 2015 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Garden Club Home Tour

Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, February 07, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kiwanis Beach Dash

Saturday, February 21, 2015
This event does not repeat

Rotary Club Shrimp Boil

Saturday, February 28, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Museum Fundraiser

Saturday, March 07, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter

Sunday, April 05, 2015
This event does not repeat

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Texas Sand Fest

Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Every Day until April 26, 2015

Texas Sand Fest

Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Every Day until April 26, 2015

Texas Sand Fest

Sunday, April 26, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Every Day until April 26, 2015

Trinity Day School Golf Tournament

Friday, May 01, 2015
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

side-module bro button

Cloudy

61°F

WEATHER

Cloudy

Humidity: 92%

Wind: 0 mph

FaceBookTwitteryoutubeiconReachCast_bug

contactus