calendar default

Events under 'Community Events'
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Event Name

Date

Fiesta in October

Friday, October 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sand & Surf Beach Run

Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sharkey's Chili Cook-off/Music Fest

Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Harvest Moon Regatta

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Every Day until October 09, 2014

Harvest Moon Regatta

Friday, October 10, 2014
Every Day until October 10, 2014

Harvest Moon Regatta

Saturday, October 11, 2014
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Harvest Moon Regatta

Sunday, October 12, 2014
This event does not repeat

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Port Aransas Sand Crab 5K/10K

Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fallback Festival

Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014
This event does not repeat

Carolers Afloat & Boat Lighting Parade

Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Beach

Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Monday, December 15, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Thursday, December 18, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Enchanted Holiday Forest

Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 19, 2014

Search Calendar

side-module bro button

Fair

83°F

WEATHER

Fair

Humidity: 77%

Wind: 9 mph

FaceBookTwitteryoutubeiconReachCast_bug

contactus