calendar default

Events under 'Community Events'
Monday, May 30, 2016

Event Name

Date

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hurricane Preparedness Town Hall Meeting

Thursday, June 02, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunset Sounds

Friday, June 10, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Independence Day

Monday, July 04, 2016
This event does not repeat

Sunset Sounds

Friday, July 08, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 08, 2016

Sunset Sounds

Friday, August 12, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 08, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sunset Sounds

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 08, 2016

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Friday, September 16, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Conquer the Coast Bike Ride

Saturday, September 17, 2016
This event does not repeat

Parrot Heads Wings Over Port A

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Adopt-A-Beach Cleanup

Saturday, September 24, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Saturday, October 08, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Sunday, October 09, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Old Town/plyWooden Boat Festival

Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until October 10, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Friday, October 14, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Harvest Moon Regatta

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Every Day until October 16, 2016

Carolers Afloat & Boat Lighting Parade

Saturday, December 03, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

side-module bro button

FaceBookTwitterinstagramyoutubeiconReachCast_bug

contactus